Business Hours



KentuckyCare serves the residents of eight counties in western Kentucky: Carlisle, Hickman, Fulton, Ballard, McCracken, Graves, Marshall and Calloway. Although KentuckyCare is not a free clinic, we can offer discounted rates so you and your family can receive the medical care you need. KentuckyCare’s assistance programs can also help you obtain affordable prescription medications.